Search for a clinic:

Smiles Dental Clinics

When you need us, we’ll be here. Just find your nearest Smiles Dental clinic below and click ‘visit clinic’ for our opening hours and contact details.

Smiles Dental O’Connell Streeta
Smiles Dental O'Connell Street
28 O’Connell Street,
Dublin 1
Tel: +353 1 507 9201
Lo-Call: 1850 323 323
Email: info@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday08.00am08.00pm
Saturday10.00am06.00pm
Sunday10.00am04.00pm

Smiles Dental South Anne Street
Smiles Dental, Dublin 2, South Anne Street
4 South Anne Street,
Dublin 2
Tel: +353 1 672 8938
Email: appointments@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday10.00am05.00pm
Saturday10.00am05.00pm

Smiles Orthodontics
Smiles Orthodontics
27 South Anne Street,
Dublin 2
Tel: +353 1 472 1134
Lo-Call: 1800 355 555
Email: ortho@smiles.ie
Monday09.00am05.00pm
Tuesday12.00pm08.00pm
Wednesday09.00am05.00pm
Thursday12.00pm08.00pm
Friday09.00am05.00pm

Smiles Dental Grand Canal Square
Dentist in Dublin 2, Grand Canal Square
The Marker Residence,
2 Forbes St,
Grand Canal Square,
Dublin 2
Tel: +353 1 525 0680
Email: grandcanalsquare@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday08.00am08.00pm
Saturday10.00am06.00pm
Sunday10.00am04.00pm

Smiles Dental Waterloo Road
Dentist in Dublin 4, Ballsbridge
Unit 6, St Martins House,
Waterloo Road,
Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4
Tel: +353 1 614 0440
Email: waterloo@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday10.00am05.00pm
Saturday10.00am04.30pm

Smiles Dental Swords
Dentist in Dublin 6, Swords
Unit 23 The Plaza,
Swords,
Co Dublin
Tel: +353 1 525 0940
Email: swords@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday09.00am05.00pm
Saturday09.00am05.00pm

Smiles Dental Blanchardstown
Dentist in Dublin 15
Unit 1, Main Street,
Blanchardstown,
Dublin 15
Tel: +353 1 525 0930
Email: blanchardstown@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday10.00am06.00pm
Saturday10.00am06.00pm
Sunday10.00am04.00pm

Smiles Dental Dundrum
Dentist in Dundrum
Smiles Dental Dundrum,
Unit 2, Dundrum Town Centre,
Sandyford Road,
Dublin 16
Tel: +353 1 525 0800
Email: dundrum@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am09.00pm
Friday08.00am08.00pm
Saturday10.00am06.00pm
Sunday10.00am04.00pm

Smiles Dental Dun Laoghaire
Dentist in Dun Laoghaire
Smiles Dental Dun Laoghaire,
3 Upper George’s Street,
Dun Laoghaire,
Dublin
Tel: +353 1 907 3320
Email: dunlaoghaire@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday08.00am08.00pm
Saturday9.00am04.00pm

Smiles Dental Tallaght
Dentist in Tallaght
Unit 3B,
Belgard Square West,
Tallaght,
Dublin 24
Tel: +353 1 427 2006
Lo-Call: 1850 373 373
Email: tallaght@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday08.00am08.00pm
Saturday10.00am06.00pm

Smiles Dental Clonshaugh
Smiles Dental, Clonshaugh
Priorswood Shopping Centre,
Clonshaugh Avenue,
Priorswood Road,
Dublin 17
Tel: +353 1 847 0305
Email: clonshaugh@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday09.00am05.00pm
Saturday09.00am04.00pm

Smiles Dental Bray
Dentist in Bray
Suite 1,
Town Hall Court,
Main Street,
Bray,
Co. Wicklow
Tel: +353 1 274 5111
Email: bray@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday08.00am08.00pm
Saturday10.00am05.00pm

Smiles Dental Balbriggan
Smiles Dental, Balbriggan
Unit 7 Harbour Mill,
Drogheda Street,
Balbriggan,
Co. Dublin
Tel: +353 01 905 3850
Email: balbriggan@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday09.00am05.00pm
Saturday09.00am05.00pm

Smiles Dental Drogheda
Smiles Dental, Drogheda
60 Fair Street,
Drogheda,
Co. Louth
Tel: +353 41 983 8617
Email: drogheda@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday09.00am05.00pm
Saturday10.00am05.00pm

Smiles Dental Dundalk
Smiles Dental Dundalk
6 Dublin Street,
Dundalk,
Co. Louth
Tel: +353 42 933 1771
Email: dundalk@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday08.00am05.00pm
Saturday09.00am04.00pm

Smiles Dental Enniscorthy
smiles-enniscorthy
Slaney Medical Centre,
Templeshannon,
Enniscorthy,
Co. Wexford
Tel: +353 53 923 6612
Email: enniscorthy@smiles.ie
Monday09.00am05.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday09.00am05.00pm
Saturday09.00am04.00pm

Smiles Dental Waterford
smiles-waterford
3 Neptune House,
Canada Street,
Co. Waterford
Tel: +353 51 854 229
Email: waterford@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday09.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday08.00am05.00pm
Saturday09.00am04.00pm

Smiles Dental Wexford
smiles-waterford
Selskar Court,
Trimmers Lane,
Co. Wexford
Tel: +353 53 912 2008
Email: wexford@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday08.00am08.00pm
Saturday09.00am05.00pm

Smiles Dental Cork
Smiles Dental, Cork
112 Oliver Plunkett Street,
Co. Cork
Tel: +353 21 427 4706
Email: cork@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday08.00am08.00pm
Saturday09.00am04.00pm
Saturday10.00am02.00pm

Smiles Dental Limerick
Smiles Dental Limerick
47 Thomas Street,
Limerick City
Tel: +353 61 512 550
Email: limerick@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday08.00am08.00pm
Saturday09.00am04.00pm

Smiles Dental Galway
Smiles Dental, Galway
21 Middle Street,
Co. Galway
Tel: +353 91 575 007
Email: galway@smiles.ie
Monday08.00am08.00pm
Tuesday08.00am08.00pm
Wednesday08.00am08.00pm
Thursday08.00am08.00pm
Friday08.00am08.00pm
Saturday09.00am04.30pm