Search for a clinic:

The following Smiles Dental practices provide dental implant treatment:

 
O'Connell Street

28 O’Connell Street,
Dublin 1
Tel: 01 507 9201
Email: info@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 06.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 04.00pm
South Anne Street

4 South Anne Street Dublin 2
Tel: 01 672 8938
Email: 4SA@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 10.00am - 05.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 05.00pm
Grand Canal Square


Tel: 015250680
Email: grandcanalsquare@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08:00am - 08:00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 04.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 04.00pm
Waterloo Road

Waterloo Road Ballsbridge Dublin 4
Tel: 016140440
Email: waterloo@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 04.30pm
Swords

Smiles Dental Swords, 23 Plaza Shopping Centre, Swords, Ireland
Tel: 015250940
Email: swords@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Saturday 09.00am - 05.00pm
Blanchardstown

Unit 1 Main Street Blanchardstown Dublin 15
Tel: 015250930
Email: blanchardstown@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 06.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 04.00pm
Bray

Smiles Dental 1 Main St, Bray Co. Wicklow, Bray

Tel: 012745111
Email: bray@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 04.00pm
Dundrum

Smiles Dental Dundrum,
Unit 2 Level2,
Sandyford Road,
Dundrum,
Dublin16
Tel: 015250800
Email: dundrum@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 06.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 04.00pm
Dundalk

6 Dublin Street,
Dundalk
Tel: 042 933 1771
Email: dundalk@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 05.00pm
Saturday 09.00am - 04.00pm
Waterford

Smiles Dental, Waterford 3 Neptune House Canada Street Waterford
Tel: 051854229
Email: waterford@smiles.ie

Monday 8.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Saturday 09.00am - 04.00pm
Wexford

Smiles Dental, Wexford Selskar Court Trimmers Lane Wexford Town
Tel: 0539122008
Email: wexford@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Saturday 09.00am - 05.00pm
Cork

Smiles Dental, Cork 112 Oliver Plunkett Street Cork
Tel: 0214274706
Email: cork@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Saturday 09.00am - 04.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 02.00pm
Limerick

Smiles Dental Limerick,
47 Thomas Street,
Limerick City
Tel: 061 512 550
Email: limerick@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Saturday 09.00am - 04.00pm
Galway

Smiles Dental, Galway 21 Middle Street Galway
Tel: 091575007
Email: galway@smiles.ie

Monday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Tuesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Wednesday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Thursday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Friday 08.00am - 08.00pm
Saturday 09.00am - 04.30pm